keyline-logo-2022-B001
keyline arrow r001, Graphic Design Courses
Reviews and Testimonials
Feedback from Our clients
Reviews
5/5
ethekwini 001, Graphic Design Courses
Keyline is high-tech and is suitable to the current industrial demands. They are very professional and savvy. With my limited background, I felt accommodated and gained confidence in executing the outcome of my graphic design studies.
Ethekwini Municipality
Nokwazi Ndlovu
6 May 2020
5/5
gold circle 001, Graphic Design Courses
Thank you Keyline for amazing support and patience that you guys deliver on lectures. Great combination of skilled lecturers and learning environment equals great development.
Gold Circle
Garreth Parsons
30 September 2020
5/5
tbwa 001, Graphic Design Courses
The lecturers and staff are absolutely amazing. The environment is super friendly, the courses are fun and you learn a lot. Definitely would go back.
TBWA
Anjum Buckas
25 November 2020
5/5
From my first email the staff were engaging and offered solutions. Nik was an incredible facilitator who was upbeat and had an incredible amount of knowledge. Loved the method of learning – quick, easy to understand and enthusiatic
Investec
Simone Reid
20 August 2022
5/5
eis 4, Graphic Design Courses
I would recommend the courses at Keyline to my colleagues to better our in-house designs, as well as overall marketing and advertising designs. I decided to study at Keyline because it was convenient for me and the price was affordable.
Engineering and Industrial Supplies
Antoinette Smith
EIS
12 January 2024
5/5
tbwa 1, Graphic Design Courses
I highly recommend this training reason being one receives just as much attention as the next person when not understanding a particular thing. I learned how each tool functions on the Adobe Software.
TBWA
Ziphozonke
TBWA
12 January 2024
5/5
compass 3, Graphic Design Courses
The content is great and the learning material is very useful to also use as a reference after the course.
Compass Medical Waste Services
Liverna Naicker
12 January 2024
5/5
From the time I arrived at Keyline, I felt so welcomed. I was very impressed with the facility. Keyline is truly a great environment with great instructors and staff.
Aaron Pillay
7 November 2023
5/5
Studying at Keyline was the best value for money! I recommend this photography training as it proves to be effective in the learning process.
Rylan Naidoo
7 November 2023
5/5
deelanzga, Graphic Design Courses
I was browsing Keyline’s social media pages and was convinced that they are one of the best schools in South Africa. I found the photography training very important, giving a good grounding of more than just the basics, allowing us to have a creative mindset when it comes to photography.
Deelangza Photography
Malangeni Dlamini
7 November 2023
5/5
hoity, Graphic Design Courses
THE BEST! I am extra satisfied with my training! I have learnt valuable skills that add to the level of quality that I want to deliver.
Hoity Culture
Jo-Ann Oliver
13 October 2023
5/5
DEP SPORTS ART AND CULTURE, Graphic Design Courses
Keyline is the best school for learning any Adobe Products. I will definitely recommend this training to my colleagues.
KZN Sports, Arts and Culture
Ntokozo Nzuzu
24 October 2023

We value your feedback and would greatly appreciate for you to take the time to leave us a review.

Submit Review

Please use this form to submit a review of your learning experience at Keyline.

Review Type *
Full Name *
Email Address *
Rating *
Please provide a rating from 1-5, with 1 being bad and 5 being great.
Company/Organisation Name
Position
Company Logo
Maximum file size: 1 MB
Profile Picture
Maximum file size: 1 MB
Please upload a headshot in JPEG format, preferably at 500x500px
Comments *
Courses Studied
Please select which courses you have studied at Keyline. You can select multiple courses.

Keyline is an elite graphic design training institution operating in KZN since 2003. We have an in-depth understanding of the needs for productive design communication environments, and we are directly responsible for training and placing hundreds of designers, design workflows, software and hardware implementation strategies into various sectors of industry.

The Keyline Training centre is a specialised learning and working environment equipped with state of the art Apple Macintosh hardware and the latest versions of industry standard design software. Get in touch with one of our student advisors to arrange a consultation and visit our facilities.

Where creativity meets certification.

We are more than just a digital design school – we are a hub of innovation, inspiration, and skill-building. In a rapidly evolving employment landscape, a new combination of traditional, digital and artificial skills are becoming critically important for relevance in the modern design workplace. Let us segment and guide you through your learning journey as you skill yourself for your working future. We offer you the opportunity to validate your design skills with globally recognised certifications.

We offer substantial value and savings through our software sales and consulting.

Adobe tools empower students to think creatively and communicate expressively. Our full time students are eligible for a 70% discount on Adobe Creative Cloud.

Adobe Creative Cloud for teams gives you the world’s best creative apps and services in a single, integrated platform.

Durban 136-144 Florida Road (Entrance On 8th Avenue), Durban, 4001
Ballito 1 Lozi Park, Phezulu Drive, Ballito, 4420

+27 31 312 8560 / +27 82 936 9554
info@keyline.co.za

Coordinates of this location not found

Please use this form to enquire about our courses, or for other general enquiries. After submitting your enquiry, one of our student advisors will get in touch with you to discuss your needs.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
031 312 8560
Course Menu
Incorporating Graphic Design, Web Design, Video Production, Photography, Interactive Media, Digital Marketing, Mobile App Design, Game Design, 3D Modelling, Animation, AI & Image Generation
Incorporating InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop, CorelDraw, Acrobat, Brand Development, Design Principles, and Repro & Print
Incorporating Graphic Design, Desktop Publishing, Web Development and Mobile App Design.
Incorporating Graphic Design, Desktop Publishing, Generative AI, Web Development, Mobile App Design and Digital Marketing
Designed for individuals of every level and industry
Incorporating Web Design, Video Production, Game Design, Animation and Mobile App Design
Incorporating WordPress, HTML Basics, User Experience and Search Engine Optimisation
Incorporating User Experience Design, XD, Dreamweaver, WordPress, Mobile App Design & SEO
Join our radio production course to learn how to create engaging broadcasts, master technical skills, and tell captivating stories through sound.
Designed for individuals of every level and industry
Learn user centred design techniques for websites, apps or any digital device
Master CAD and clothing design features to unlock new workflows to streamline your productivity
Incorporating WordPress, HTML Basics, User Experience and Search Engine Optimisation
Maximise brand building opportunities, target new and existing customers and boost revenue
Incorporating 3D Modelling, 3D printing theory and process.
Empower yourself to create interactive e-learning experiences
Incorporating WordPress and Flutterflow
Program life-like physics, control game audio, and texture and layer game levels all from one program
Learn to capture, edit and compile footage to share incredible videos
Learn to operate manual camera controls, set up lighting for different scenes and maximise photo quality
Incorporating Illustrator, Photoshop, Brand Development, Design Principles, and Repro & Print Theory
Embark on a one-day journey into the cutting-edge world of Artificial Intelligence
Process your images like a pro with Lightroom’s streamlined workflow
Designed for individuals of every level and industry
Get up to date with latest Creative Cloud features & collaborate and share your creative ingredients with CC libraries
Customised for your specific industry
Hands on practical 1 day workshop
Join our fun-filled workshop to gain insight into skills that will give you an edge to succeed in the 4th Industrial Revolution
Create attractive graphics, compelling videos, and engaging websites with ease
Incorporating Adobe Lightroom
Incorporating the fundamentals of image editing and layout using Photoshop and Illustrator.

Keyline’s carefully crafted training philosophy, backed by 17 years of delivering excellence in the digital design industry, has now been additionally ported into a live virtual classroom experience.

We have taken the best from our on-site training methodology and implemented a ‘blended learning’ program of live e-lectures, hands-on training and real-time interactive support. This personal interaction with our certified lecturers and staff will best prepare you with the relevant and marketable skills that you need to succeed in the industry.

Contact us for a personalised virtual or onsite meeting. We will be happy to give you advice on carving a career path for yourself in the Digital Design industry.

Live broadcast
e-lectures

After hours
Course support

certified
instructors

Personal Mentor
Assigned

Course
Accreditation

Industry relevant
skills

Our continually expanding course portfolio makes us the leading digital design corporate training institute in Durban. Bring the digital revolution to your organisation in a single integrated platform with the full design tool kit.

Corporate training is run on demand to suit your times and schedules.

graphic design training
Student Portal

Please login to access the student portal.

General Enquiries

Please use this form to enquire about our courses, or for other general enquiries.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
031 312 8560
Search Courses
Request a Call

Leave your phone number and one of our student advisors will call you to discuss your requirements.

Course Filters
Course Types
Course Type
Course Category
Skill Level
Venue
Start Dates
Course Cost - slider
R0R76,500